Спам для Кв пришел ко мне или не спам?

Раздел форума: 

Smile Намедне пришло ко мне письмо от неких продвигателей сайтов из Вашингтону, округ Колумбия Сша. Ну, это там где Фокс Малдер из ФБР работал. Город такой )))

Вот что пишут супостаты:

Did you receive the email copied here below sent to you last month? 

Please confirm good reception.


Martin Vermont


I am Martin Vermont and I work for Multilingual Search Engine Optimization Inc. in Washington DC (Tel:
1-202-558-2504). I would like to speak with the person in charge of your international clientele. Who is my
contact? Who should I speak to?

In fact, after visiting new.kv.by , we have noticed that your website cannot be found on foreign search
engines (I tested it on Hispanic search engines, German search engines, Asian search engines, etc.) Our
company is specialized in multilingual search engine promotions in 28 languages. From the Japanese Google to
the German Yahoo, from the AOL in Spanish to the MSN in Chinese, we can show you how to develop a true
international online presence by promoting your website on foreign search engines.

I strongly suggest that you watch our online presentation which explains clearly how to get top rankings on
foreign search engines with only 1 entry page per language (click on the following link or copy-paste it into
your web browser): http://www.os28.net/demo

Please call me at +1 (202) 558-2504 or email me and let's work on giving your website the true international
exposure which it deserves to have with foreign native online users!!


Martin Vermont


Multilingual Search Engine Optimization Inc.

1250 Connecticut Ave N.W. Suite 200

Washington, DC 20036 USA

TEL: +1 (202) 558-2504


Multilingual Search Engine Promotion Services since 1999

Не знаю, нужна эта инфа или нет. Но информирую.

Спасибо:) Просто спам.

В следующий раз сразу удаляйте:)